Fire & Ambulance

Fire Chief

Ken George

Ambulance Director

Vince Fairchild

Board of Commissioners

Town of Cedar Lake | President

Mike Hessling

Town of Wilson | Secretary/Treasurer

Cindy Fairchild

Village of Birchwood | Commissioner

Dan Wichser

Town of Birchwood | Commissioner

Rick Oswalt

Town of Doyle | Vice President

Al Dirkes

Town of Edgewater | Commissioner

Pete Baribeau / Scott Spaeth

Town of Long Lake | Commissioner

James Whitehead

Scroll to Top